Our Biggest Annual Meeting Ever!

Thanks to the more than 200 member-owners who attended the Annual Meeting last night at CESA #12 in Ashland. Several items of note happened at the meeting, and they are as follows:

  • The revised bylaws were accepted.
  • Justus Grunow, Sarah Lehr, and Jarrod Stone-Dahl were voted onto the Board of Directors.
  • John Beirl was thanked for his many years of service on the Board.
  • New Board officers were elected. They are: Jarrod Stone-Dahl, president, Steve Sandstrom, vice president, Justus Grunow, treasurer, and Lee Stadnyk, secretary.